Rings galore

20140617-134312-49392764.jpg

I have been so stuck thinking of what to write on this blog since my last long post, but I haven’t been able to stop admiring my ring collection, so I thought I’d give them a little appreciation.

Left (top to bottom): Floral Pandora ring, October birthstone ring
Lovisa ‘Love’ ring, Lovisa skeleton ring
Lovisa skull ring, 3 pack Sportsgirl midi rings

Right (top to bottom): Sportsgirl ring
3 pack rings – forget where I bought them, whoops!

I was given the two Pandora rings for my birthday last year, but all the others have been inexpensive – the most I paid was $12.95 for the chunky Sportsgirl ring with the clear stone. Sportsgirl has so many gorgeous accessories at the moment, it’s impossible to visit a store without being tempted to buy something. I bought this necklace recently – the only thing I dislike about it is how impossible it is to untangle (I just spent 20 minutes of my life trying).

So, moral of the story is, if you want some pretty jewellery, you can find them at the places mentioned above ↑

xxxx

2 thoughts on “Rings galore

Leave a Reply

